Tue 13 Feb 2018 TO Wed 14 Feb 2018

2018- Maha Shivaratri

  • 6:00 PM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966

Maha Shivratri Celebration

Read more
Thu 01 Mar 2018 TO Thu 01 Mar 2018

Holi

  • 6 PM - 10 PM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966

Holi Celebratoin

Read more
Sun 25 Mar 2018 TO Sun 25 Mar 2018

Ram Navami

  • 10:00AM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966

Ram Navmi Celebration

Read more
Sat 31 Mar 2018 TO Sat 31 Mar 2018

Hanuman Jayanti

  • 10:00AM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966

Hanuman Janayanti Celebration

Read more
Tue 15 May 2018 TO Tue 15 May 2018

Shani Jayanti

  • 6:00PM to 10:00PM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Read more
Sat 09 Jun 2018 TO Sun 10 Jun 2018

Temple 7th Anniversary

  • 8:00 AM to 10:00PM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Read more
Sat 14 Jul 2018 TO Sat 14 Jul 2018

Ratha Yatra

  • 5:00PM to 9:00PM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Read more
Sun 29 Jul 2018 TO Tue 28 Aug 2018

Hindola Mahotsav - 2018

  • 8:00 AM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Read more
Tue 28 Aug 2018 TO Mon 03 Sep 2018

Janmashtami

  • 06:00 PM to 08:30PM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Read more
Thu 13 Sep 2018 TO Sun 23 Sep 2018

GANESHA CHATURTHI MAHOTSAV

  • 6:00 PM to 9:30PM
  • 12552 Plantation Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Read more